Were you at the K.O.A. Gala, at the Ritz on Thursday night, and I took your picture and gave you a business card? And now you’re looking at this website going, “Um, what’s this all about…?” Not to worry. Just email me at kevin.koski@gmail.com, and I’ll do my best to get your photo of you and Isiah Washington, or you and Quincy Jones, or you and Jermaine Dupree, to you asap. : ) In the meantime, while you’re opening up another tab or window on your browser, check out the rest of this website. It’s chock full of some of the most creative people in Washington DC, from painters to florists, to restaurant owners, to photographers… like myself. And, it’s an ongoing blog, highlighting all of DC’s best and brightest, and dates back to July of 2007, so feel free to look at previous entries. Thanks! -Kevin Koski

kevin.koski@gmail.com

